Highlights

From last night:

  • Free drink at Lucky Strike
  • Texting gloves!
  • Aubrey Huff taking bp
  • THE BACHELOR~
  • More free booze
  • Tim Lincecum sliding into the catcher’s box in an effort to tag a runner
  • Buster Posey is a magical unicorn
  • So much Beastie Boys between innings
  • Tim Lincecum’s spit-covered, rubbed up baseball fouled back to the guy sitting next to me (mmm DNA)
  • Amazing rally
  • John Axford pitching*

I cannot think of anything more coherent than this for last night. Pictures are forthcoming.

*The Brewers are my number two team, so while I really wanted us to win, I was glad I got to see John Axford pitch. IT’S JOHN AXFORD, YOU GUYS

Leave a Reply

