Time goes fast and slow simultaneously

The holiday season. It goes by too quickly for me but the days crawl by when it comes to work and getting to see my family (once I am home to see my family, time triples and is gone before I know it). I spent all of last week sick with a cold, which I gave Electric Girl and she, being of weak immune system, has it 10 times worse than I did. Our plans for this weekend, while they weren’t great or many, got put on hold. I did, however, manage to write some of my holiday cards and start a small, quick project that I can’t mention here because it involves presents.

I also spent some time getting to know the D100. FINALLY. I got it in August. And since I didn’t really go anywhere this weekend but the store, here are a couple of pictures from inside the apartment:

One thought on “Time goes fast and slow simultaneously

Leave a Reply

