My spoon is not too big

I used up all my spoons today. You’re going to have to Google that (I suggest pairing the terms ‘illness’ and ‘spoons’ for the best results) because I’m typing this on my phone. And that is because my spoons are all used up.

Here are some topics I’ve been thinking about writing on: mercy, weird things that happen when someone dies, Christmas traditions, whether or not I should send holiday cards this year, my life goals/bucket list, food.

I hope everyone had a good Thanksgiving. I’m going to put my phone down now and get some rest. Hump Day!

Leave a Reply

