Fear the man tank

No seriously. Which one of you got to my blog by searching for “Brian Wilson man tank”? What exactly were you hoping to find? Brian Wilson driving a tank? Brian Wilson looking like a tank? Brian Wilson wearing a man tank? PLEASE ENLIGHTEN ME.

But otherwise, we are just here, watching the game. Sir Kamp is having some trouble finding the strike zone at the end of this inning.

I throw my hands up in the air sometimes saying "ayyyo my name is Pablo"

No Photobooth! I wasn't ready for you to take the picture!

I just had a sepia

Leave a Reply

