Space filler, time waster

Since no one ever answered my questions in this post, I’m going to answer them myself. Every party has a pooper, that’s we invited YOU.

What’s your favorite song at the moment?: Transatlanticism by Death Cab for Cutie

Where do you want to vacation this summer?: AT&T Park. Duh. Or Canada.

What color shirt are you wearing right now? Gray. It’s a very comfy t-shirt; you’re probably jealous you don’t have one like it.

What sports do you like? Baseball and hockey and college football and college basketball, please and thank you.

Do you know that the All Star game is tomorrow (or today, or yesterday, or three weeks ago, depending on when you read this)? Yes I do and the NL won and home field advantaaaage.

What’s your favorite snack? I love nuts and popcorn and watermelon (since it’s summer om nom nom)

Do you like sweets? HAVE WE MET?

Have you ever put your feet in the Atlantic Ocean? How about the Pacific? Yes and yes.

Which ocean do you prefer? Pacific. Sorry, Atlantic. Your beaches are weird and you’re about the same temperature as pee. I like my beaches more Pacific Northwesty and my water hypothermia cold.

2 thoughts on “Space filler, time waster

  1. Well I can’t handle being called a party pooper, and I have no company in my house now so I will answer them, too!

    What’s your favorite song at the moment? At this very moment I guess it’s Forget You by Cee Lo Green. But ask me in an hour and the answer might be different.

    Where do you want to vacation this summer? I’d like to be in Chicago or Oakland Coliseum.

    What color shirt are you wearing right now? Black

    What sports do you like? Umm my dislike list would be shorter, but my favorites are college football, MLB, NHL, and NBA. I like NFL but it’s just not as fun as good ol’ Big 12 football.

    Do you know that the All Star game is tomorrow (or today, or yesterday, or three weeks ago, depending on when you read this)? Yes and I have GetGlue stickers to prove it.

    What’s your favorite snack? Salty things. Cashews, potato chips, etc.

    Do you like sweets? Only the sugary ones. 😀

    Have you ever put your feet in the Atlantic Ocean? How about the Pacific? Only the Pacific, though it has been way too long since I had the chance to do so.

    Which ocean do you prefer? I’ll say Pacific because I really have no desire to be on an East Coast beach.

Leave a Reply

