Day 2: already doubting my relevancy

I thought I’d take a minute to update my blog since my mom liked my first post on Facebook. AAAHHH! You’ll notice that I’ve added my Tumblr link there on the side…Mom, do not go there because you will not like it. Tumblr is like, so not safe for parents. For MY parents. Don’t worry though, I’m just doing that for your own good! Trust me, Mom.

We’re waiting for the game to start and like Electric Girl mentioned, last night was super frustrating. See, our sink backed up and apparently it was all my fault because our garbage disposal has the capacity of a pea. But that still doesn’t explain HOW A MOLDY POPSICLE STICK SHOWED UP IN OUR DRAIN WHAT IS THAT. Seriously. Who puts a popsicle stick down a drain? A five-year-old, that’s who.

OH OH OH. Also while we’re waiting, I will tell you right now that I was handed an AWESOME NEW ASSIGNMENT at work. And it’s exactly what I wanted. I AM SO EXCITED FOR IT. No lie.

Okay, the game is about to start. So I’m going to end this post. Goodbye!

Leave a Reply

