Holy Monday from hell

Today was just…phenomenally awful. I mean, it wasn’t as terrible as some days have been recently but there were some situations at work, which I can’t discuss here, that were jaw-dropping. I have never encountered so much vile behavior from an ADULT has I did today at work. It was completely unnecessary. The good news is that my boss bought us lunch to thank us for working hard while she was out of the office. I got my BOMB buffalo blue cheese salad from Pronto and I died a thousand times because that salad is LIFE-CHANGING.

I ATE THE WHOLE THING

Tonight during our AMAZING loss to the Pirates, I decided to make a cake because I REALLY wanted one, so as soon as I’m done typing this, I’m going to go frost it. Because I love cake.

Can you tell I don’t have anything to say? Again? As usual.

Leave a Reply

