Pocket full of sunshine

I always want to remember tonight. The only other time I feel like this is after a DMB show. IT MUST BE TRUE LOVE.

Details later if I can, but for now I want to say I got my beardpen wish, I got to see batting practice, and we won. My life = amazing.

One thought on “Pocket full of sunshine

  1. I just woke up and I’m like… shaking with excitement. I just want to go SIT at 3rd and King for the rest of my life. I’ll need a catheter and an IV drip of nutrients. So, let’s get on that, then!

Leave a Reply

